Organization

Messe Birkéus

Human Resources Director

messe.birkeus@retursystem.se

Martin Torpling

Devlopment Director

martin.torpling@retursystem.se

Petter Berselius

Director Asset Management

petter.berselius@retursystem.se

Hans Byström

Procurement Manager

hans.bystrom@retursystem.se

Hugo Chorell

Business Manager

hugo.chorell@retursystem.se

Teresia Sandslätt

Project Manager

teresia.sandslatt@retursystem.se

Jakob Fellsman

Business Manager

jakob.fellsman@retursystem.se

Victoria Lindh

Project Manager

victoria.lindh@retursystem.se

Daniel Briland

Transport Manager

daniel.briland@retursystem.se

Brita Forsström

Communications Manager

brita.forsstrom@retursystem.se

Kjell Frykenstam

Marketing Manager

kjell.frykenstam@retursystem.se

Cecilia Ratnér

Key Account Manager

cecilia.ratner@retursystem.se

Johan Knopf

Key Account Manager

johan.knopf@retursystem.se

Patrik Halt

Regional Site Manager

patrik.halt@retursystem.se

Lennart Pflanzl

Regional Site Manager

lennart.pflanzl@retursystem.se

Karin Lindström

Business Controller

karin.lindstrom@retursystem.se

Pontus Björkdahl

Sustainability Manager

pontus.bjorkdahl@retursystem.se

Marianne Modalen

Key Account Manager

marianne.modalen@retursystem.se

Claes Rehn

Key Account Manager

claes.rehn@retursystem.se

Susanne Fransson

Key Account Manager

susanne.fransson@retursystem.se

Our board

Svenska Retursystem is owned by the Trade Association for Grocery of Sweden (SvDH) (50%) and the Swedish Food & Drinks Retailers Association (DLF) (50%).

Hans-Åke Hammarström

Styrelseordförande

Karin Brynell

Svensk Dagligvaruhandel

Peter Rosendahl

Coop

Magnus Stadig

ICA

Mathias Dittrich

DLF

Peter Andersson

Guldfågeln

Bengt Lagerman

Returpack

Magnus Lagergren

Kronfågel

Raymond Lundmark

Dagab