Kontaktpersoner

Messe Birkéus

HR-chef

messe.birkeus@retursystem.se

Martin Torpling

Chef Utveckling

martin.torpling@retursystem.se

Magnus Berggren

Ekonomichef

magnus.berggren@retursystem.se

Kjell Frykenstam

Marknadschef

kjell.frykenstam@retursystem.se

Petter Berselius

Chef Asset Management

petter.berselius@retursystem.se

Daniel Briland

Transportchef

daniel.briland@retursystem.se

Pontus Björkdahl

Hållbarhetschef

pontus.bjorkdahl@retursystem.se

Brita Forsström

Kommunikationsansvarig

brita.forsstrom@retursystem.se

Lennart Pflanzl

Chef region syd

lennart.pflanzl@retursystem.se

Jakob Fellsman

Business Manager

jakob.fellsman@retursystem.se

Cecilia Ratnér

Key Account Manager

cecilia.ratner@retursystem.se

Hans Byström

Inköpschef

hans.bystrom@retursystem.se

Victoria Lindh

Projektledare Restaurang & Storkök

victoria.lindh@retursystem.se

Patrik Halt

Chef region mitt

patrik.halt@retursystem.se

Hugo Chorell

Business Manager

hugo.chorell@retursystem.se

Teresia Sandslätt

Projektledare

teresia.sandslatt@retursystem.se

Susanne Fransson

Key Account Manager

susanne.fransson@retursystem.se

Marianne Modalen

Key Account Manager

marianne.modalen@retursystem.se

Claes Rehn

Key Account Manager

claes.rehn@retursystem.se

Johan Knopf

Key Account Manager

johan.knopf@retursystem.se

Karin Lindström

Business Controller

karin.lindstrom@retursystem.se

Philip Hallenberg

Demand Planner

philip.hallenberg@retursystem.se

Viktor Odsander

Business/Credit Controller

viktor.odsander@retursystem.se

Lena Järnebrant

Ekonom

lena.jarnebrant@retursystem.se

Daniel Löfgren

Financial Controller

daniel.lofgren@retursystem.se

Märta Hansen

Projektledare IT

marta.hansen@retursystem.se

Torbjörn Mälman

Verksamhetsutvecklare

torbjorn.malman@retursystem.se

Lisa Hanses

Redovisningschef

lisa.hanses@retursystem.se

Lenita Niemi

HR Admin

lenita.niemi@retursystem.se

Susanne Hedin

Redovisningsansvarig

susanne.hedin@retursystem.se

Alexander Bitar

Financial Controller

alexander.bitar@retursystem.se

Emmy Sherman

Business Controller

emmy.sherman@retursystem.se

Patriya Laoniphon

Demand Planner

patriya.laoniphon@retursystem.se